OTO Problem with Paypal V1

Hi. I just bought the funnelish app since paypal is the only payment gateway I can use here in the Philippines…

However, I’m having difficulty with setting up the OTO… it’s not working.

the order page went well…

however when redirected from paypal to oto, and i clicked on the yes button, this shows up:

then when clicked on the no-link, it also does not push through…

please help thanks.

1 Like

Hey @joycepo,

Can you please check this answer it was for same exact situation:

If that doesn’t answer your question, please let me know :wink:

Hi @samlee thanks for the reply… i’m not sure if it’s the same issue as I have been searching for answers but still not able to solve it… i’m still quite new with clickfunnels and not that much familiar with otos on how to set it up in clickfunnels… i just know that i need to put #yes-link and #no-link… but i dont have a product set up in clickfunnels as stripe is not available in our country…

So my only choice is just use mainly funnelish papypal app…

Though i set my oto product on the 3rd Party Membership Access (Non-Order Form Purchase Tracking)…

by the way, i’m using paypal v1 and not v2 because I have trouble setting up the v2…

Update…

after some tweaking, i changed the name of my oto product which was currently named “coaching” to “oto_product”… and suddenly it worked.

i just had a problem with the #no-link… it sometimes works and sometimes the working logo takes so long that nothing is happening…

so what i did was instead of using the #no-link, i put the direct url to the link… and it’s working fine…

i just want to confirm that what i did was fine and it’s no bearing whether i used the #no-link or the direct url of the supposed page…

also, a question is i don’t see the stats of my sales on CF… I see it in the sales tab but not on the stats tab…

1 Like

Ok @joycepo, Now I get your situation a bit better…